Incubation Workshops

With our “Incubation”-Workshops we prepare the participants specifically for agility in different relevant areas. For this we start one step before the “actual” Agile Kitchen – and ideally before a company switches to agile processes. The workshops are designed in such a way that they can be booked as individual events or experienced directly in conjunction with the “Core” or “Team” module of Agile Kitchen.

Mindset Development

The relevant success factor for the introduction of new working methods, methods and organisational models is the individual mindset. What this personal attitude looks like in the individual and what criteria it should meet is often determined by the requirements of digital transformation. In this workshop, the participants develop a first important awareness for the mindset as a success factor and thus start specifically into the agile method development.

  • What are the dimensions of the digital mindset?
  • What significance do the individual dimensions have?
  • How can the mindset offer real added value?
  • How can the mindset be specifically developed?

Design Thinking

Creativity is an important form of mindset in transformation. With the help of the right methodology, every person is able to unfold his or her creative potential. A very popular and efficient method for activating creativity is Design Thinking. The approach contradicts the widespread opinion that a person is either creative or not.

  • Background information on the history of Design Thinking
  • The Five Phases of the Design Thinking Methodology
  • The first three phases are completed in practice with preparation for the Agile Kitchens

Get Digital

Digitisation is the main driver of change in the modern world of work and business. Due to its omnipresence, the term is now so emotionally charged and charged with content that it overwhelms many addressees. In our “Get Digital” workshop, we jointly develop the basic features of digitisation and digital transformation and enable the participants to enter the digital journey as individuals.

  • What is digitisation – and what is not?
  • What are the market shifts?
  • What is changing in the new world of work?
  • How do I manage to keep up with developments?
  • What tools are there and how can I use them effectively?

TRIZ

Where creativity has been recognised as a central characteristic of the mindset in transformation, appropriate methods are needed to release creative potential. In the agile process, it is essential to develop creative solutions for new challenges. In the TRIZ workshop the participants learn a very structured method to use their creativity in a targeted way.

  • Structured and practice-oriented creativity method
  • Insight into the theoretical basics
  • Derivations for the practice and passing through the method in practice
Scroll to Top

Incubation Workshops

Mit unseren “Incubation”-Workshops bereiten wir die Teilnehmer gezielt in unterschiedlichen relevanten Bereichen auf Agilität vor. Hierzu starten wir also einen Schritt vor der “eigentlichen” Agile Kitchen – und idealerweise, bevor sich ein Unternehmen auf agile Prozesse umstellt. Die Workshops sind so konzipiert, dass sie sowohl als Einzelveranstaltung gebucht, als auch direkt in Verbindung mit dem “Core“- oder “Team“-Modul der Agile Kitchen erlebt werden können.

Mindset Development

Der relevante Erfolgsfaktor für die Einführung neuer Arbeitsweisen, Methoden und Organisationsmodelle ist das individuelle Mindset. Wie diese persönliche Einstellung beim Einzelnen aussieht und welchen Kriterien sie genügen sollte, wird häufig durch die Anforderungen der digitalen Transformation bestimmt. In diesem Workshop entwickeln die Teilnehmer eine erste wichtige Awareness für das Mindset als Erfolgsfaktor und starten damit gezielt in die agile Methodenentwicklung.

  • Welche Dimensionen des digitalen Mindsets gibt es?
  • Welche Bedeutung haben die einzelnen Dimensionen?
  • Wie kann das Mindset einen echten Mehrwert bieten?
  • Wie kann das Mindset gezielt entwickelt werden?

Design Thinking

Eine wichtige Ausprägung des Mindsets in der Transformation ist die Kreativität. Mit Hilfe der richtigen Methodik ist jeder Mensch in der Lage, seine kreativen Potentiale zu entfalten. Eine sehr beliebte und effiziente Methode für die Aktivierung der Kreativität ist Design Thinking. Der Ansatz widerspricht dabei der weit verbreiteten Meinung, ein Mensch sei entweder kreativ oder nicht.

  • Hintergründe zur Geschichte von Design Thinking
  • Die fünf Phasen der Design Thinking-Methodik
  • Durchlaufen der ersten drei Phasen in der Praxis mit Vorbereitung auf die Agile Kitchen

Get Digital

Die Digitalisierung ist der Haupttreiber des Wandels in der modernen Arbeits- und Unternehmenswelt. Durch seine Allgegenwärtigkeit ist der Begriff mittlerweise so stark emotional und inhaltlich aufgeladen, dass er viele Adressaten überfordert. In unserem “Get Digital”-Workshop erarbeiten wir gemeinsam die Grundzüge von Digitalisierung und digitaler Transformation und enablen die Teilnehmer, als individuelle Person in die digitale Reise einzusteigen.

  • Was ist Digitalisierung überhaupt – und was nicht?
  • Welche Verschiebungen gibt es am Markt?
  • Was ändert sich in der neuen Arbeitswelt?
  • Wie schaffe ich es, mit der Entwicklung Schritt zu halten?
  • Welche Tools gibt es und wie kann ich diese effektiv nutzen kann?

TRIZ

Wo die Kreativität als eine zentrale Ausprägung des Mindsets in der Transformation erkannt wurde, braucht es die passenden Methoden, um kreative Potentiale freizusetzen. Auch und gerade im agilen Prozess ist es von essenzieller Bedeutung, für neue Herausforderungen kreative Lösungen zu entwickeln. Im TRIZ Workshop erlernen die Teilnehmer eine sehr strukturierte Methode, um ihre Kreativität ganz gezielt einzusetzen.

  • strukturierte und praxisorientierte Kreativitätsmethode
  • Einblick in die theoretischen Grundlagen
  • Ableitungen für die Praxis und Durchlaufen der Methode in der Praxis
Scroll to Top